2-15092009681and not the pastel horsie racing kind.  It’s officially only week four of Spring and I’m loving the bouts of ever so slightly warmer weather, so is Willow.  What I am not loving is the insane hayfever I seem to have this year.  It has been on hiatus for two loverly years but this year has come back.  And then some!  Lately I seem to wake up at three hour intervals unable to breathe in order to sneeze or blow my nose.  And so it continues all day until I finally fall (pretend) asleep again.  The novelty has passed, trust me.  I’ve been going mad tring to cure it, hoovering up anti-histamines like they were lollies and even resorting to going back to Chinese medicine.  Anyone who has had cupping knows that ain’t pretty either.  But so far it’s in vain.  Might have to get the dogs a haircut too as the grass seeds in their coats are not helping.  I worked out I’ve spent over $300 so far on fixes.  How long is Spring again??

